The Discussions API is not officially supported. The API may change at any moment, resulting in the script breaking.

Discussions Delete All adds a button on Special:Contributions for a user. This button will delete all Discussions posts and replies after a confirmation window.

Installation

Confirmation suppression

It is possible to remove the confirmation window. To do that, simply add the following code ABOVE the import:

window.ddaDoNotConfirm = true;

See also

Text above can be found here (edit)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.