Fandom Developers Wiki
Advertisement

UserBlockNotification adds a persistent notification on the bottom-right corner of a blocked user. Its purpose is to inform the user of their local block and feasibly direct the blocked user to the block summary on their Contribution page.

NOTE: UserBlockNotification currently does not support notifying global blocks yet.

Installation

Changelog

Version Date Description
v1.0 October 9, 2022 Initial revision

See Also

Text above can be found here (edit)
Advertisement